Blue Island Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry


MEMBERS (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER)



VIEW MEMBERS BY CATEGORY


Aahhh...Massage!!
12117 S. Greenwood Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-1643
Email: Evelyn-Vanek@att.Net
Website:
Contact: Evelyn Vanek

ACI Enterprises Inc.
2872 Vermont Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-1099
Email: Paperrecycler@sbcglobal.Net
Website: http://www.acienterprisesinc.com
Contact: Karen Warrick

Advanced Exterminator
12938 S. Maple Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 297-6002
Email:
Website:
Contact: John Anderson

All American Recycling
11900 S. Cottage Grove
Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: 708/341-7488
Email: tom@aarecycles.com
Website: http://www.aarecycles.com
Contact: Tom Miller

Allstate Insurance Co.
12030 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-4852
Email: frankwilkins@allstate.com
Website: http://agents.allstate.com/frank-wilkins-blue-island-il.html
Contact: Frank Wilkins

American Legion - BI Post 50
P.O. Box 336
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-597-2744
Email: jallen2647@sbcglobal.net
Website:
Contact: John Allen

Bank Financial
1333 W. 127th St.
Calumet Park, IL 60827
Phone: 708-675-6710
Email: tbaker@bankfinancial.com
Website: http://www.bankfinancial.com
Contact: Tiffany Baker

Beggars Pizza
12949 S. California Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 239-1323
Email: amandagaretto@beggarspizza.com
Website: http://www.beggarspizza.com/
Contact: Amanda Garetto

Bev-Lab Veterinary Hospital
2949 Burr Oak Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-3790
Email: Ovmbevlab@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.bevlabvet.com
Contact: Linda Garces

Beverly Arts Center
2407 W. 111th St.
Chicago, IL 60655
Phone: (773) 445-3838
Email: shellee@beverlyartcenter.org
Website: http://www.beverlyartcenter.org
Contact: Shellee Frazee

Beverly Sports Apparel, Inc.
12714 S. Western Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 389-6757
Email: Beverlysports@sbcglobal.Net
Website: http://www.beverlysportsapparel.com
Contact: Charles Wilks

Big Kahuna dba Bandito Barney's
10 N. River St.
East Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-426-7300
Email:
Website:
Contact: Roger Shelton

Blue Cap
2155 Broadway St
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 389-6578
Email: Pat.Thies@BLUE-CAP.org
Website: http://www.blue-cap.org
Contact: Pat Thies

Blue Island Beer Co.
13357 Olde Western Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-954-8085
Email: alan@blueislandbeerco.com
Website: http://blueislandbeerco.com/
Contact: Alan Cromwell

Blue Island Eagles #1332
2427 Grove Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-878-5232
Email: larryjakcsy@att.net
Website:
Contact: Larry Jakcsy

Blue Island Park District
12804 S. Highland Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-385-3304
Email: TWogan@blueislandparks.org
Website: http://www.blueislandparks.org
Contact: Tom Wogan

Blue Island Public Library
2433 York St
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-1078
Email: cwaltman@blueislandlibrary.org
Website: http://www.blueislandlibrary.org
Contact: Colleen Waltman

Blue Island Shell
3196 W. 127th St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 371-6070
Email: Darwish89@yahoo.Com
Website:
Contact: Majdi Darwish

Bob's Auto Body & Repair
12411 Vincennes
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-3993
Email: bobsautobody@aol.com
Website:
Contact: Bob Werniak

Broadway Estates
2800 W. Broadway St
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-5542
Email:
Website:
Contact: Matt Chadesh

Browntown Communications
2450 New St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 219-395-4230
Email: sara@browntown.com
Website: http://www.browntown.com
Contact: Sara Brown

Burr Oak Bowl
3030 W. 127th St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 389-2800
Email: Burroakbowl@sbcglobal.Net
Website: http://www.burroakbowl.com
Contact: Keith Tadevich

C-V Custom Countertops & Cabinets
12525 S. Irving Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-5066
Email: info@cvcustom.com
Website: www.cvcustom.com
Contact: Roger Christ

Calumet Paint & Wallpaper, Inc.
12120 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 371-2240
Email: Calumetpaint@aol.Com
Website: http://www.calumetpaint.blueislandbiz.com
Contact: Mark LaVelle

Calumet Township
2353 York Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-385-0264
Email:
Website: http://www.city-data.com/township/Calumet-Cook-IL.html
Contact: Fred Bilotto

Central States Auto Sprinkler
13740 S. California
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 489-9400
Email: Info@csasinc.Com
Website: http://www.csasinc.com
Contact: John Andrews

Chicago Southland Convention & Visitors Bureau
2304 173rd St
Lansing, IL 60438
Phone: 708-895-8200
Email: info@visitchicagosouthland.com
Website: http://www.visitchicagosouthland.com/
Contact: Jim Garrett

City of Blue Island
13051 S. Greenwood Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-396-7031
Email: dvargas@cityofblueisland.org
Website: http://www.blueisland.org
Contact: Mayor Domingo Vargas

Community High School District 218
10701 S. Kilpatrick Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Phone: (708) 424-2000 x2500
Email: ty.harting@chsd218.Org
Website: http://www.chsd218.org
Contact: Ty Harting

Cook County School District 130
12300 S. Greenwood Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-6800
Email: Rlauk@district130.Org
Website: http://www.district130.org
Contact: Ray Lauk

Crawford Roof Maintenance Service
2880 W Vermont Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-5555
Email: Info@crawfordmaintenance.Com
Website: http://www.crawfordmaintenance.com
Contact: Todd Fehsel

D'Masti Catering, Inc.
11915 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-0940
Email: danmast@dmasti.com
Website: http://www.dmasti.com
Contact: Kathy Mast

D.D. Eisenhower High School
12700 S. Sacramento Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 597-6300
Email: Gary.Rauch@chsd218.Org
Website: http://www.chsd218.org
Contact: Gary Rauch

Darling International Torvac Division
3000 W. Wireton Rd.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-388-3223
Email: JLevy@DarPro.com
Website: http://www.darlingii.com
Contact: Jerome Levy

DeMar’s Restaurant
12941 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-388-3422
Email: cmi24@live.com
Website:
Contact: Christine Iliopoulos

Doran's Landscaping
2219 W. 135th Pl
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 389-8575
Email: Office@doranlandscape.Com
Website: http://www.doranlandscaping.com
Contact: Ned Doran

Double Play Saloon
13011 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-0811
Email: cheatle.thomas@gmail.com
Website:
Contact: Tom Cheatle

DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-Alsip
5000 W. 127th St.
Alsip, IL 60803
Phone: 708-272-4205
Email: Julie.Popovic@Hilton.com
Website: http://www.chicagoalsip.DoubleTree.com
Contact: Julie Popovic

DuPage Medical Group
2320 High Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-5500
Email: David.Seaman@DupageMD.com
Website: http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com/
Contact: David Seaman

E.B. Bronson & Company
P.O. Box 267 12826 Irving
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-3600
Email: brucebronson@ebbronson.com
Website:
Contact: Bruce Bronson

Edward Jones
3201 W. 111th St.
Chicago, IL 60655
Phone: 773/779-0023
Email: thomas.walsh@edwardjones.com
Website: http://www.edwardjones.com
Contact: Tom Walsh

Farmers Insurance
10540 S. Western Ave., Suite 507
Chicago, IL 60643
Phone: 773-445-5544
Email: emark@farmersagent.com
Website: http://www.farmersagent.com/emark
Contact: Eileen Mark

Fibre Drum Sales, Inc.
2414 West 139th Place
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-597-3794
Email: timjr@fdspackaging.com
Website: http://fdspackaging.com/
Contact: Tim Evoy, Jr.

First Midwest Bank
12015 S. Western Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 489-3842
Email: Kim.Gunaka@firstmidwest.com
Website: http://www.firstmidwest.com
Contact: Kim Gunaka

Flowers By Cathe'
13022 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-5555
Email:
Website:
Contact: Cathe Adamski

Franklin Framing
13019 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 389-0000
Email: greg@franklinframing.com/
Website: http://www.franklinframing.com/
Contact: Julie Sklom

Frasor-Martino Bldg. Maint.
12034 Maple Avenue
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-1744
Email: johnwfrasor@aol.com
Website:
Contact: John W. Frasor

Fraternal Order of the Eagles
2427 Grove Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-388-9739
Email: james_johanson@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://www.foe.com/
Contact: Jim Johanson

George J. Roll & Sons
2258 Vermont St
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-385-0175
Email: service@georgeroll.com
Website: http://www.georgeroll.com/
Contact: Brian Roll

George Poulos & Associates
2533 High St
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 597-4575
Email: Geopoulo@ameritech.Net
Website: http://www.georgepoulos.com
Contact: George Poulos

GL Studios
12915 Elm St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-218-2934
Email: greg@franklinframing.com
Website: http://www.franklinframing.com
Contact: Greg Lochow

Great Northern Lumber
2200 Burr Oak Avenue
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-1818
Email:
Website: http://www.greatnorthernlumber.com
Contact: Jeff Currier

Groen Bros. Towing & Truck Repair
2926 Wireton Road P.O. Box 610
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-1898
Email:
Website:
Contact: Dennis Groen

Guildhaus
2413 Canal Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-385-3228
Email: Gldhaus@gmail.Com
Website:
Contact: Kevin Lavin

Harvey Pallets Inc.
13601 S. Western Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 293-1831 x13
Email: Johanal@harveypallets.Com
Website: http://www.harveypallets.com
Contact: Manuel Tavarez

Hickey Memorial Chapel, Ltd.
2429 W. 127th St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-1636
Email: Donpeloquin@hotmail.Com
Website: http://www.hickeyfuneral.com
Contact: Donald Peloquin

Homewood Disposal
1501 W. 175th St.
Homewood, IL 60430
Phone: 708-798-1004
Email: msales@mydisposal.com
Website: http://www.mydisposal.com
Contact: Mike Sales

Hope Wellness Center & Spa
10540 S. Western Ave., #103
Chicago, IL 60643
Phone: 708-985-5734
Email: hopewellnessspa@gmail.com
Website: http://hopewellnessspa.com
Contact: Maria Jefferson Walker

Illinois Fire Restoration Services, Inc.
2100 Vermont St., Ste. 100
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 7089269241
Email: illinoisfrs@gmail.com
Website:
Contact: Francisco Eudave

Island Sports Bar and Grill
13414 Olde Western
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 773-426-7309
Email:
Website: www.islandsportsbarandgrill.com
Contact: Adam Shorter

Iversen's Bakery
12948 S. Western Avenue
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-385-3410
Email:
Website:
Contact: Chris Iversen

Jebens Hardware
13311 S. Olde Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-388-0996
Email: Jebenshardware@sbcglobal.Net
Website: http://www.jebenshardware.com/
Contact: Judy Tuma

Kahana Cleaning & Maintenance
PO Box 404
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 844-524-2621
Email: victor@kahunacleaningservices.com
Website: http://www.kahunacleaningservices.com
Contact: Victor Lee

Ken Young Food Distributor
12842 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-4703
Email: Kenmidgeyoung@sbcglobal.Net
Website:
Contact: Ken Young

Key Club /Fashion Cleaners
12554 S Western Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-3422
Email:
Website:
Contact: Mark Lorts

Krueger Funeral Home, Ltd.
13050 S. Greenwood Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-388-1300
Email: info@kruegerfuneral.com
Website: http://kruegerfuneral.com/
Contact: Clay Krueger

LKQ A-Reliable Auto Parts
2247 W. 139th St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-239-4250
Email: ktgress@LKQCORP.com
Website: http://www.lkqcorp.com/
Contact: Kevin Gress

Luster Products, Inc.
2910 W. Wireton Rd.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 597-6622
Email: Jdonaldson@lusterproducts.Com
Website: http://www.lusterproducts.com
Contact: Ricky Luster

Maplewood Inn
12432 S. Maple Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-6735
Email: Maplewoodinn@sbcglobal.Net
Website:
Contact: George Krueger

Marchione Electric, Inc.
3242 Wireton Rd
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-6352
Email: Joe@marchioneinc.Com
Website: http://www.marchioneinc.com
Contact: Joseph Marchione

Mario's Tacos
13325 Olde Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708/389-4023
Email: martac2@comcast.net
Website:
Contact: Mario Mendez

Material Resources & Recycling
13551 S. Chatham
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 773-617-3413
Email: mikelyman58@gmail.com
Website:
Contact: Michael Lyman

McDermott Properties
12925 S. Greenwood Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60464
Phone: (708) 369-3675
Email: kmcdhome@aol.com
Website:
Contact: Kevin McDermott

Metro Recycling
13546 Western Avenue, P.O. Box 325
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-1551
Email: Neil@metro-Recycling.Net
Website: http://www.metrorecyclinginc.com
Contact: Neil Samanon

MetroSouth Medical Center
12935 S. Gregory St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 597-2000
Email: Sandra_wilks@metrosouthmedical
Website: http://www.metrosouthmedicalcenter.com
Contact: Sandra Wilks

Meyer Eyecare
13114 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-388-1228
Email: admin@meyereyecare.com
Website: http://www.meyereyecare.com/
Contact: Dr. Jill Ingelse, O.D.

Midway Storage II L.L.C.
2341 W. 135th Place
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 293-1900
Email: Meb6128@live.Com
Website:
Contact: Mary Ellen Brown

Moraine Valley Comm College
12940 S Western Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-974-5667
Email: zerbianl4@morainevalley.edu
Website: http://www.morainevalley.edu
Contact: Lindsay Zerbian

Oak Hill Cemetery
11900 S. Kedzie Ave
Chicago, IL 60803
Phone: 708-385-0132
Email: diane.nowak@dignitymemorial.com
Website: http://www.dignitymemorial.com/oak-hill-cemetery/
Contact: Diane Nowak

Par-Fabricating Co.
12653 S. Irving Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 385-9147
Email: Gil@parfabricating.Com
Website: http://www.parfabricating.com
Contact: Peter Kajpust

PTSIR
13114 S. Western Ave. Suite 3
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 824-0515
Email: Ptsir4@aol.Com
Website: http://www.ptsir.com
Contact: Ronald Agrigento

R & S Management
12908 Elm Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (773) 388-0396
Email:
Website:
Contact: Harry Robertson

Rijon Mfg. Co.
13733 Chatham Street P.O. Box 125
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-2295
Email: Rijon@sbcglobal.Net
Website:
Contact: Wayne Roman

RM Services, Inc. and Industrial Kitchen Parts
625 Estes Ave.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: 847-584-1963
Email: amanda@rmservices.net
Website: https://rmservices.net/
Contact: Amanda Beddard

RNA Corporation
13750 S. Chatham St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 597-7777
Email: Haide@rnacorporation.Com
Website:
Contact: Muhammad Akhtar

Rock Island Public House
13328 Olde Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-5513
Email: jerfftbrown@gmail.com
Website: http://www.rockislandpublichouse.com
Contact: Jennifer Erfft-Brown

RW Ruthenberg Real Estate & Insurance
12818 S. Western Avenue
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-389-4300
Email: gini@rwruthenberg.comcastbiz.net
Website:
Contact: Gini Ruthenberg

Sandrick Law Firm LLC
16475 Van Dam Road
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: (312) 867-1515
Email: Wsandrick@sbtaxlaw.Com
Website: http://www.sandricklaw.com
Contact: Bill Sandrick

Scrap Metal Services
3000 W. 139th St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-389-9737
Email: toconnor@scrapmetalservices.com
Website: http://www.metalrecyclingsystems.com
Contact: Timothy O’Connor

South Suburban Dental Center
2320 Walnut Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 371-3311
Email: Ssdc2320@sbcglobal.Net
Website: http://www.ssfamilydental.com
Contact: Mark Anderson

State Farm Insurance
12760 S. Western Avenue
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-371-2550
Email: severo.pedroza.hcmm@statefarm.com
Website:
Contact: Severo Pedroza

State Rep. 28th District
2355 York Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-396-2822
Email: robertbobrita@aol.com
Website: http://robertbobrita.com/
Contact: Robert Rita

Superior Real Estate Services
12821 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708/824-0404
Email: cortata@comcast.net
Website:
Contact: Alfonso Cortes

T&G Gyros
13001 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-597-7880
Email:
Website:
Contact: Chris Mallios

T.L.C. Learning Center
2844 Burr Oak Avenue
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-4220
Email: Tlcpat1@aol.Com
Website: http://www.tlclearningcenter.com
Contact: Patricia Forkan

Three Sisters Resale Mall
13042 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-597-3331
Email: BI3Sisters@aol.com
Website: http://www.threesistersantique.com/
Contact: Rosemary Murphy

Tower Car Wash
12225 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 389-9432
Email: Towercarwash@aol.Com
Website:
Contact: Tom Petta

Vermont Self Storage
1705 Vermont Street
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 272-6659
Email: Parrishblds@sbcglobal.Net
Website:
Contact: Sandra Parrish

Village Discount Outlet, Inc.
12914 S. Western Ave
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 388-4772
Email: Info@vdoil.Com
Website:
Contact: James Stinnett

Vision Salon Eye Care Associates
12812 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (7080 385-0013
Email: info@visionsalon.com
Website: http://www.visionsalon.com
Contact: Dr. Ansel Johnson

White Castle #13
12709 S. Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 708-385-9475
Email: chic013@whitecastle.com
Website: https://www.whitecastle.com/
Contact: Nick Milkerson

Whited Brothers, Inc.
215 West 155th Street
South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: 708/225-0851
Email: whitedbros@gmail.com
Website:
Contact: Patrick Whited

Woodland Distributors, Inc.
545 Lively Blvd.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847-364-6600
Email:
Website:
Contact: John Galgano

Wright's Furniture Warehouse
12314 S. Cicero Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
Phone: 708-597-4741
Email: wrightsfurniture1980@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.wrightsfurniturewarehouse.com/
Contact: Mortimer Wright


VIEW MEMBERS BY CATEGORY



CONTACT US    |    OUR BOARD

2434 Vermont Street, Blue Island, IL 60406    |    T: 708.388.1000