Blue Island Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry


MEMBERS



Krause Construction
3330 Edison
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 371-9507
Email: Dkrause@krausecsi.Com
Website: http://www.krausecsi.com
Contact: Daniel Krause

Midwest REM Enterprises, Inc.
2601 W LeMoyne
Melrose Park, IL 60160
Phone: 708-345-8099
Email: obaeza@midwestrem.com
Website:
Contact: Oscar Baeza

S & B Builders Group
1515 Canal St.
Lockpory, IL 60441
Phone: 815-838-9133
Email:
Website: http://www.sandbbuilders.com
Contact: Ursula Nassenstein

Irwin Axelrod Construction, Inc.
1948 Lehigh Ave.
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847/998-4600
Email:
Website:
Contact: Elain Axelrod

Thermohelp Inc.
PO Box 4984
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: 847-821-7130
Email: yelena.reginsky@thermohelpusa.com
Website: http://www.thermohelpusa.com/
Contact: Yelena Reginsky

Attic Fan Specialists LLC dba Green Penguin Insulation
1717 N. Naper Blvd. Ste. 200
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630/687-3267
Email: greenpenguininsulation@gmail.com
Website: http://www.greenpenguininsulation.com
Contact: Norbert Price

John R. Gilchrist & Son Plumbing, Inc.
260 Lake St.
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone: 708/848-1836
Email:
Website:
Contact: Marie Green

Projx Construction Group
18 Executive Center
S.Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 888/358-0077 X3
Email: m.owens@projxconstruction.com
Website: http://www.projxconstruction.com
Contact: Morgan Owens

Greystone Homes LLC
16W241 S. Frontage Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: 630-323-7600
Email: aperino@topecorp.com
Website:
Contact: Anthony Perino

Favor Construction, Inc.
8430 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Ste. 850
Chicago, IL 60631
Phone: 847/651-4171
Email: kostas67@sbcglobal.net
Website:
Contact: Kostas Kotsomitis

Dunigan Construction Co.
445 W. 79th St.
Chicago, IL 60620
Phone: 773-723-2063
Email: adunigan@duniganconstruction.com
Website: http://www.duniganconstruction.com
Contact: Rodney Dunigan

Illinois Fire Restoration Services, Inc.
2100 Vermont St., Ste. 100
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: 7089269241
Email: illinoisfrs@gmail.com
Website:
Contact: Francisco Eudave

Service First Mechanical Inc.
850 W. DuPont Road
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: 815/671-9333
Email:
Website:
Contact: Frank Carajohn

Abitua Sewer, Water & Plumbing
887 Church Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 847-741-7777
Email:
Website:
Contact: Frank Abitua

Bofo Waterproofing Systems
14900 S. Kilpatrick Ave.
Midlothian, IL 60445
Phone: 708-687-9190
Email: bofowaterproofing@sbcglobal.net
Website:
Contact: Julio C. Barranca


BACK TO CATEGORIES



CONTACT US    |    OUR BOARD

2434 Vermont Street, Blue Island, IL 60406    |    T: 708.388.1000